The Juvenile Assessment Center – The JAC | Meet the JAC

 

The Juvenile Assessment Center Key Staff

Molli Barker, Executive Director | MBarker@arapahoegov.com 

Zach Abdelbaki, Law Enforcement Program Director | ZAbdelbaki@arapahoegov.com 

Sarah Troy, Community Assessment Program Director| STroy@arapahoegov.com

Angela Lewis, 1st Shift Team Lead | ALewis@arapahoegov.com

Brittany Herrera, 2nd Shift Team Lead | BHerrera@arapahoegov.com

Richard Murphy, 3rd Shift Team Lead | RMurphy@arapahoegov.com

 


The Juvenile Assessment Center Board of Directors

Kevin B. Duffy – Chairperson
Captain | Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

Larry Etheridge – Vice Chairperson
Bureau Chief | Arapahoe County Sheriff’s Office

Caroline Hanzlik- Treasurer
Financial Advisor | Zahler Fluken Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Michael DeGretto – Secretary 
Administrator| Arapahoe County Department of Human Services

 

Robert Stef 
Aurora Citizen

Sarah Ericson
Deputy District Attorney & Director of the Diversion Counseling Program |  18th Judicial District Attorney’s Office

José Esquibel
Director of the Office of Community Engagement | Office of the Attorney General

Pamela Gorden Wakefield
Attorney | Wakefield & Wakefield, P.C. Attorneys at Law

Dr. Thomas Mayes
Senior Pastor | Living Water Christian Center Church

Anne Mosbach
Mental Health Initiative Coordinator | Douglas County

Austin Topolnicki
Chief Operating Officer | Shiloh House

Christopher Juul
Lieutenant | Aurora Police Department

Ruby Richards
Administrator| Douglas County Department of Human Services

Kaelie McNeilley
Aurora Citizen

Translate »