The Juvenile Assessment Center Key Staff

Molli Barker, Executive Director | MBarker@arapahoegov.com 

Zach Abdelbaki, Law Enforcement Program Director | ZAbdelbaki@arapahoegov.com 

Sarah Troy, Community Assessment Program Director| STroy@arapahoegov.com

Allie Taggart, Director of Operations | ATaggart@arapahoegov.com

Angela Lewis, 1st Shift Team Lead | ALewis@arapahoegov.com

Brittany Herrera, 2nd Shift Team Lead | BHerrera@arapahoegov.com

Richard Murphy, 3rd Shift Team Lead | RMurphy@arapahoegov.com

 


The Juvenile Assessment Center Board of Directors

We are excited to announce our newest members: Anne Mosbach & Caroline Faraino!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin B. Duffy – Chairperson
Captain | Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

Larry Etheridge – Vice Chairperson
Bureau Chief | Arapahoe County Sheriff’s Office

Robert Stef – Treasurer
Lieutenant | Aurora Police Department
Michael DeGretto
Administrator | Arapahoe County Department of Human Services

Sarah Ericson
Deputy District Attorney & Director of the Diversion Counseling Program |  18th Judicial District Attorney’s Office
José Esquibel
Director of the Office of Community Engagement | Office of the Attorney General
Caroline Faraino
Financial Advisor | Zahler Fluken Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Pamela Gorden Wakefield
Attorney | Wakefield & Wakefield, P.C. Attorneys at Law
Dr. Thomas Mayes
Senior Pastor | Living Water Christian Center Church
Anne Mosbach
Mental Health Initiative Coordinator | Douglas County
Austin Topolnicki
Chief Operating Officer | Shiloh House