Staff and Board

Juvenile Assessment Center Staff

Molli Barker – Executive Director

Law Enforcement Program

Zach Abdelbaki – Program Director

Angela LewisTeam Lead 1st Shift

Brittany Fabrizio – Team Lead 2nd Shift

Richard Murphy – Team Lead 3rd Shift

Kasey Connor

Mary “Molly” Killingsworth

Brianna Urbino

Lauren McMurdo

Scott Walters

Natky “Nick” Sichanh

Nicolas “Jack” Barteldes

Jason Imel

Michaela “Kayla” Winkler

Community Assessment Program

Sarah Troy – Program Director

Meredith Velasquez – Clinical Team Lead

Erin Currier

Tara Miller

Heather Smith

Michaela Clinton

Leo Morales

Stephanie Marnocha

Kendra Parks

Juvenile Assessment Center Board of Directors

Kevin Duffy, Board Chair
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

Robert Stef
Arapahoe County Sherrif’s Office

Sarah Ericson
Deputy District Attorney and Director of the Diversion Counseling Program, 18th Judicial District Attorney’s Office

Caroline Hanzlik
Financial Advisor, Zahler Hanzlik Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Jose Esquibel
Director of the Office of Community Engagement, Office of the Attorney General

Pamela Gordon Wakefield
Attorney, Wakefield & Wakefield, P.C. Attorney’s at Law

Austin Topolnicki
Chief Operating Officer, Shiloh House

Christopher Juul
Lieutenant, Aurora Police Department

Ruby Richards
Administrator, Douglas County Department of Human Services

Kaelie McNeilley
Aurora citizen

Michael DeGretto
Hiring Administrator, Arapahoe County Department of Human Services

Dr. Victor Lamont-Lane
Pastor, Macedonia Baptist Church

Deborah Mulvey
Council Member, Castle Pines

Tricia Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs , Community College of Aurora

Christina Apostoli
Magistrate , 18th Judicial District