Staff and Board

Juvenile Assessment Center Staff


Molli Barker – Executive Director
mbarker@arapahoegov.com

Law Enforcement Program

Zach Abdelbaki – Program Director
zabdelbaki@arapahoegov.com

Angela LewisTeam Lead 1st Shift
alewis@arapahoegov.com

Brittany Fabrizio – Team Lead 2nd Shift
bfabrizio@arapahoegov.com

Richard Murphy – Team Lead 3rd Shift
rmurphy@arapahoegov.com

Kasey Connor
kconnor@arapahoegov.com

Mary “Molly” Killingsworth
mkillingsworth@arapahoegov.com

Brianna Urbino
burbino@arapahoegov.com

Lauren McMurdo
lmcmurdo@arapahoegov.com

Scott Walters
swalters@arapahoegov.com

Natky “Nick” Sichanh
nsichanh@arapahoegov.com

Nicolas “Jack” Barteldes
nbarteldes@arapahoegov.com

Dawn Dwyer
ddwyer2@arapahoegov.com

Jason Imel
jimel@arapahoegov.com

Michaela “Kayla” Winkler
mwinkler@arapahoegov.com

Community Assessment Program

Sarah Troy – Program Director
stroy@arapahoegov.com

Meredith Velasquez – Clinical Team Lead
mvelasquez@arapahoegov.com

Erin Currier
ecurrier@arapahoegov.com

Tara Miller
tmiller@arapahoegov.com

Heather Smith
hsmith@arapahoegov.com

Michaela Clinton
mclinton@arapahoegov.com

Leo Morales
lmorales@arapahoegov.com

Stephanie Marnocha
smarnocha@arapahoegov.com



Juvenile Assessment Center Board of Directors

Kevin Duffy, Board Chair
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

Robert Stef
Arapahoe County Sherrif’s Office

Sarah Ericson
Deputy District Attorney and Director of the Diversion Counseling Program, 18th Judicial District Attorney’s Office

Caroline Hanzlik
Financial Advisor, Zahler Hanzlik Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Jose Esquibel
Director of the Office of Community Engagement, Office of the Attorney General

Pamela Gordon Wakefield
Attorney, Wakefield & Wakefield, P.C. Attorney’s at Law

Austin Topolnicki
Chief Operating Officer, Shiloh House

Christopher Juul
Lieutenant, Aurora Police Department

Ruby Richards
Administrator, Douglas County Department of Human Services

Kaelie McNeilley
Aurora citizen

Michael DeGretto
Hiring Administrator, Arapahoe County Department of Human Services

Dr. Victor Lamont-Lane
Pastor, Macedonia Baptist Church

Deborah Mulvey
Council Member, Castle Pines

Tricia Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs , Community College of Aurora

Christina Apostoli
Magistrate , 18th Judicial District